iPhone 100: #2 & #3

iphone 100 image 2

I’ve got another iPhone 100 post for you today – and this time I’ve made it a double. Can you guess what they are? Do they remind you of anything?

These are actually a row of different socket adapters that came with a universal laptop power supply and they reminded me of the chimneys of the famous Battersea power station. After I’d found a sheet of white paper I was ready to make a picture.

iphone 100 image 3

It’s always worth trying out different ideas with a subject – especially if you’re not likely to have the opportunity again. I’m not sure which one I prefer. I think I like the simplicity of the first black and white image, but I obviously found it lacking enough to try a slightly different composition and add some colour.

Which do you prefer?

1 Comment

Filed under iPhone 100

One response to “iPhone 100: #2 & #3

Please leave a comment!

