Lazy Days

daisy

Too hot to blog… or do much else for that matter.

We recently got the warm weather back – this time for a sustained period – and it turns out the rising temperatures are not conducive to pulling a chair up to the computer and writing blog posts. Quite honestly I find the hot weather a bit of a drain on my productivity. I seem to spend too much time thinking that this is the year I finally buy an air conditioner and that solar panels aren’t such a silly idea after all.

Anyhow, I have beer in the fridge and a fully belly of Chinese takeaway food. Continuing the lazy theme the only thing I need to decide now is which European disaster I’d like to watch unfold on TV tonight – the debt crisis, Eurovision or Norway vs England…

4 Comments

Filed under Off topic

4 responses to “Lazy Days

  1. Such an awesome picture!

  2. He, he, he…. 😉 (but not laughing about the debt crisis of course, it is too sad for too many)

  3. @bentehaarstad I watched the football and almost fell asleep!

Please leave a comment!

